On this page you will find all the majors merchandise that is from previous years. From Par 3 Memorabilia to new T-Shirts, here you will find all of the must haves from the Golf Majors Tournaments. 

The memorabilia and apparel is purchased for you by MMO Golf at the Golf Tournament Pro Shop during the tournament.